Odie Lingle, EA
2201 Walton Dr. Suite F
Jackson, MO 63755
573 243-6359 Fax 573 243-0221




Wade (PeeWee) Bartels, President

Pee Wee has been on the board since 2006.  He is employed by Jackson R2 School District.  In addition to Rotary, Pee Wee is involved in Junior Achievement, Jackson Chamber of Commerce, Jackson R2 Foundation, and is a member of New McKendree United Methodist Church.

Brad Mouser, President Elect

Ken Pemberton, Jr, Secretary


Ryan Wiley, Treasurer

Ryan has been a board member since 2009.  He has been employed by US Bank since 2001.  In addition to Rotary, he is a member of the Jackson and Cape Girardeau Chamber's of Commerce, a supporter of and volunteer for United Way, a mentor with Big Brothers/Big Sisters and a volunteer with Camp Enterprise.

Rob Stephens, Past President

Newcomer of the year for 2007, Club Secretary for 2008-2009 and District 6060 Secretary for 2009-2010. Rob is active in many other organizations including the Jackson Chamber of Commerce and the American Red Cross.

Corey Buchheit, Director of Community Service

Dwain Hahs, Director of International Service

Brandon Pylate, Director of Vocational Service



Home :: Contact Us :: Make-Up Meetings